august 10–14, 2022
Online Offline

Northern Professions Skills Championship

Direction: The Development Human Capital in the Arctic

Place: Murmansk

1st Professional Skills Championship in Northern Professions took place on 10–14 August in Murmansk as part of the plan for the main events of Russia’s chairmanship of the Arctic Council in 2021–2023, which is being organized by the Roscongress Foundation.

The competition featured 80 contestants aged 16 to 22 from nine regions of the Arctic zone. Their performance was assessed by certified experts from the Agency for the Development of Skills and Professions. The areas for competition included operation of water transport vessels; geospatial technologies; cattle breeding (reindeer breeding); folk crafts of the Indigenous peoples of the Arctic; national cuisine; wood and bone carving; network and system administration; welding; electrical installation.

In addition, the events of the business programme were highlighted by a plenary session dedicated to the development of the human resources potential of the Arctic zone. Representatives of government and business discussed opportunities for creating conditions for the rapid development of regions.

The championship was organized by the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and the Arctic as well as the government of Murmansk Region.

10–14 августа 2022
Онлайн Офлайн

Чемпионат профессионального мастерства по северным профессиям

Направление: Развитие человеческого капитала в Арктике

Место проведения: Мурманск

Первый чемпионат профессионального мастерства по северным профессиям состоится 10–14 августа в Мурманске в рамках плана основных мероприятий председательства России в Арктическом совете в 2021–2023 гг. Оператором мероприятий председательства выступает Фонд Росконгресс.

В соревнованиях примут участие 80 конкурсантов в возрасте от 16 до 22 лет, представляющие 9 регионов Арктической зоны. Их работу оценят сертифицированные эксперты Агентства развития навыков и профессий. Среди соревновательных компетенций — эксплуатация судов водного транспорта, геопространственные технологии, животноводство (оленеводство), народные промыслы коренных народов Арктики, национальная кухня, резьба по дереву и кости, сетевое и системное администрирование, сварочные работы, электромонтаж.

В рамках мероприятия запланирована деловая программа, включающая пленарное заседание по развитию кадрового потенциала Арктической зоны. Представители власти и бизнеса обсудят возможности для создания условий опережающего развития регионов.

Организаторы мероприятия — Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики, Правительство Мурманской области.

Церемония открытия Первого чемпионата профессионального мастерства по северным профессиям

Деловая программа Первого чемпионата профессионального мастерства по северным профессиям

Поделиться